Administration

Viky Mitrovich
Principal
Email: Viky.Mitrovich@sweetwaterschools.org


Becky Bravo
Assistant Principal A – Garc
Email: Becky.Bravo@sweetwaterschools.org


Richard Grove
Assistant Principal Gard – N
Email: Richard.Grove@sweetwaterschools.org


Joel Miller
Assistant Principal O – Z
Email: Joel.Miller@sweetwaterschools.org


Michelle Owens
Assistant Principal of Student Activities / Title IX Officer
Email: Michelle.Owens@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: 
(619) 585-2000
Address: 1395 Hilltop Drive Chula Vista, CA 91911


Tess Azevedo
Psychologist
Email: Tess.Azevedo@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria G. Hernandez
School Site Coordinator
Email: Maria.Hernandez2@sweetwaterschools.org


Alfredo Farias Jr
Attendance Coordinator
Email: Alfredo.FariasJr@sweetwaterschools.org


Gaby Chavez
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Gabriela.Chavez@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Elena Bravo
AP Secretary
Email: MariaElena.Bravo@sweetwaterschools.org


Ana Zuniga
AP Secretary
Email: Ana.Zuniga@sweetwaterschools.org


Ana Villa
Attendance Clerk
Email: Ana.Villa@sweetwaterschools.org


Zuly Vejar
Office Assistant
Email: Zuly.Vejar@sweetwaterschools.org