Administration

Viky Mitrovich
Principal
Email: Viky.Mitrovich@sweetwaterschools.org

Click here to view the Principal’s Message


Rhea Faeldonea-Walker
Assistant Principal 
Email: Rhea.Faeldonea-Walker@sweetwaterschools.org


Alfredo Farias
Assistant Principal A – L
Email: Alfredo FariasJr@sweetwaterschools.org


Richard Grove
Assistant Principal M – Z
Email: Richard.Grove@sweetwaterschools.org


Michelle Owens
Assistant Principal of Student Activities / Title IX Compliance Officer
Email: Michelle.Owens@sweetwaterschools.org 
Phone: 
(619) 585-2000
Address: 1395 Hilltop Drive Chula Vista, CA 91911


Bobbi Acosta
Attendance Coordinator / Dean of Discipline 
Email: Bobbi.Acosta@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria G. Hernandez
School Site Coordinator
Email: Maria.Hernandez2@sweetwaterschools.org


Marla Mancillas
Psychologist
Email: Junia.MancillasMartinez@sweetwaterschools.org

Sasha Enciso
Part-Time Psychologist
Email: Sasha.Enciso@sweetwaterschools.org


Office Support Staff:


Gaby Chavez
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Gabriela.Chavez@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Elena Bravo
AP Secretary
Email: MariaElena.Bravo@sweetwaterschools.org


Ana Zuniga
AP Secretary
Email: Ana.Zuniga@sweetwaterschools.org


Ana Valerdi
Attendance Clerk
Email: Ana.Valerdi@sweetwaterschools.org


Zuly Vejar
Office Assistant
Email: Zuly.Vejar@sweetwaterschools.org