Counseling Staff

COUNSELORS


Art Balce
(A – E)
Email: Arturo.Balce@sweetwaterschools.org 


Rowena Orpilla
(F – Mam)
Email: Rowena.Orpilla@sweetwaterschools.org


Ilyana Castaneda
(Man – Rio)
Email: Ilyana.Castaneda@sweetwaterschools.org 


Gisela Lopez
(Rip – Z)
Email: Gisela.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


COUNSELING CENTER SECRETARY


Mayra Ruelas
Phone:
(619) 585-2020
FAX: (619) 585-2320
Email:
mayra.ruelas@sweetwaterschools.org


REGISTRAR


Zoe Hernandez
Phone: (619) 585-2022
FAX: (619) 585-2320
Email: zoe.hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org